Translate The Content in Your Local Language

Sunday, 3 May 2015

Squad named for T20 Blind Asia Cup - Lahore

The selection committee of Pakistan Blind Cricket Council has selected the national team for the forthcoming first T20 Blind Cricket Asia Cup.

The tournament will be played under lights at the Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium later this month.
Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and Nepal will participate in the said event along with Pakistan.
Idrees Saleem, Mohammad Ayyaz, Jawad Ali, Riasat Khan, Shoaib Khan, Anees Javed (captain), Haroon Khan, Badar Munir, Mohammad Salman, Matiullah, Zeeshan Gul, Israr Hassan, Mohsin Khan, Mohammad Arsalan.
Source: Dawn, May 2nd, 2015 

No comments:

Post a Comment