Translate The Content in Your Local Language

Saturday, 20 February 2016

Awards presented - Coimbatore

Rathinam Group of Institutions presented the Icons of Coimbatore Award to 16 individuals at a function held on Friday and lyricist Vairamuthu handed over the awards.

The awardees were Corporation Commissioner K. Vijayakarthikeyan, G.C. Shyam Sunder of ACC cements, Hemalatha Annamalai, CEO of Ampere Vehicles, Devika Ramesh of RMP Group of Companies, Suresh Bhandari of Clean Cities Foundation, Journalist R. Muthukumar, P. Kanagaraj of Government Arts College, V. Jeevananantham, president of Chitrakala Academy, V. Balasubramanian, retired Medical Superintendent of ESIC, P. Mahendiran of Eera Nenjam NGO, Karate black belt winner Sai Kunthavi Senthil Kumar, National award winner for person with disabilities Master S. Sabari Venkat, Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College principal N.R. Alamelu, Sudha Manoharan of Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Manmathan, CEO of Sankara Eye Hospital and V. Purushottaman, director of Hotel Anandhaas.

Source : The Hindu, 21st Feb 2016 

No comments:

Post a Comment